Management

Directors:

Paul de Paiva
paul@fishermansdeli.co.za

Mark Carty
Mark@fishermansdeli.co.za

Purchasing Managers:

Hannetjie du Toit
Hannetjiedt@fishermansdeli.co.za

Sales Manager:

Catering:
Cathy van der Schyff
cathy@fishermansdeli.co.za

Retail:
Rudi van der Westhuizen
rudiv@fishermansdeli.co.za

Human Resources Manager:

Danica Van Heerden
DanicaV@fishermansdeli.co.za

Yolande Vermaak
YolandeV@fishermansdeli.co.za

Contact us for more information