Management

Directors:

Paul de Paiva
paul@fishermansdeli.co.za

Mark Carty
Mark@fishermansdeli.co.za

Purchasing managers:

Roulé le Roux
roulelr@fishermansdeli.co.za

Christine de Klerk
christinedk@fishermansdeli.co.za

Sales manager:

Catering:
Cathy van der Schyff
cathy@fishermansdeli.co.za

Retail:
Rudi van der Westhuizen
rudiv@fishermansdeli.co.za

Human resources manager:

Danica Van Heerden DanicaV@fishermansdeli.co.za

Claudia Annandale ClaudiaA@fishermansdeli.co.za

Online Ordering
Checkout our exciting new online ordering website:

Download Catalogue

Social Responsibility

We are proud to have been able to contribute to the successful translocation of 6 rhino to Botswana

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages